Testimonials

Great place to trust

11/13/2017
 
Great people, great pricesAppt right on time, fees written out and honored! Will be back.
 
- DAN G.

Great Customer Service

9/13/2017
 
Great people, great prices and very clean! Would definitely recommend my friends and family!
 
- DAVID S.

On time as promised

8/17/2017
 
Angi quickly got my information and my Jeep was in the shop in no time. I was worried about getting to work on time, and my vehicle was ready on time!
 
- DIAN K.

Excellent, Friendly Service

7/18/2017
 
Interstate Auto Service has always provided excellent and friendly service!
 
- MARY H.

Great tire value, fair & honest

5/4/2017
 
I recently purchased a set of tires and had my van aligned. The tires were a great value but more importantly Randy was fair and honest about what the van needed (a little front end work to correct an alignment problem that was wearing out tires). I trust them and that matters a whole bunch. Have you ever gone to NTB or another big brand shop for the $59.95 brake job only to find your brake job is suddenly $1100.00? Stick with Randy and Angi, they will treat you right.
 
- MICHAEL S.

Service

3/13/2017
 
Since we first became acquainted with Interstate service in summer 2013 when a different auto shop refused to fix the poor, reckless, dangerous work on my van they performed (broken tire studs, wheels messed up, etc), Randy graciously fit us in the same day and worked hard to get.my van mobile and safe so we could get our kids to camo and I could also be there on nursing staff.
Interstate Auto has provided honest, trustworthy work and service; even if there are issues that are above their capabilities they still provide quality service and trustworthy resources to continue additional maintenance. They are friendly, small town with great work ethic ready to provide the best service possible.
 
- JEREMY M.

Service professionals that really care

2/22/2017
 
The staff is very friendly and helpful. We brought our truck in for an evaluation and then came in a couple days later for the problem to be fixed. Their part supplier sent the wrong model number of the part. So the repair ended up taking longer than expected but they went above and beyond to make sure to still get it done as quickly as possible so I could have transportation as needed later in the day. They do a great job at the repairs and an even better job of customer service. Family owned, quality business!
 
- NATE O.

Interstate Auto works for you!

1/15/2017
 
Interstate Auto has gone above and beyond for us working with our warranty company to fix multiple problems with one of our vehicles. Randy and Angie have been great to work with and always take the time to effectively communicate with us.
 
- RANDALL U.

Customer service

1/14/2017
 
Amazing service, they are very clear about issues and costs before doing any work and stand behind their work. This was a warranty visit to replace a defective part. Angie is sp personable and always makes me feel welcome. I appreciate this service center.
 
- TAMMY S.

Honest

1/8/2017
 
We moved to the area and from the reviews online, Interstate Auto seemed a good place to try for auto repair/maintanence. All the reviews said that this place was an honest company that does good honest work. The receptionist was amazing as well. I needed to know the cost of any scheduled mani table for my vehicle up to 100,000. She took my name and number down and called me back the same day. Also, I explained that I might run a little close to their closing hours bc I have to pick up my daughter from daycare first. She offered to stay a little later bc she lived in town. Luckily, I made it in time but that was a very sweet gesture. Customer satisfaction at its best. I will definitely be using them for future maintenance/repair if needed.
 
- SAM N.

Only place I trust for service

11/16/2016
 
Honesty and terrific overall service. They have taken care of my car for the last 10 years.
 
- PATRICIA H.

Best auto repair shop north of the river

08/29/2016
 
Always quick work at a fair price. very courteous people to deal with.
 
- RICHARD M.

Honest and Reliable Service

08/05/2016
 
We have taken all our vehicles to Interstate over the last few years and they are honest and very affordable with all their services.
 
- JERRY M.

Terrific Service!

07/16/2016
 
We have taken our vehicles to Interstate Auto for the past nine years. Always satisfied with the quality of service we receive. Randy and Angie are so friendly. I would highly recommend Interstate Auto.
 
- BARBARA C.

Friendly staff

07/08/2016
 
I had my car inspected. From the time I left the house and got back after the inspection, it had only been 45 minutes. They got my car in on time got it done and got me out quickly. Thanks.
 
- CURT K.

Interstate Auto / Repeat Customers

03/14/2012
 
My husband and I have used Interstate Auto for years! Randy has worked on a variety of vehicles for us and we could not be happier! He is a phenomenal mechanic, is extremely honest and hard working! When they say our truck / car / SUV will be done by a certain time, they mean it! Their rates are reasonable, as well. We have been very pleased with everything they have done for us and highly recommend Interstate Auto!!!
 
- REBECCA M.

Automotive

08/31/2011
 
I have always found the staff to be courteous. Their quotes match the final bill with no "surprises". I find them very reputable and refer friends and family anytime they have automotive issues.
 
- LURAE F.

 
 

Want to read more reviews?
Visit SureCritic to read more Verified Customer Reviews